Jahaja..

| Postat i: My Life In Words
Längesedan nu! Har haft massor och göra, pluggade matte hela lördagen även fast jag inte ens läser matte nu i trean, men har ju HP snart och måste få igång matte tänktet lite. Måste bara säga att det är förtusan inte kul med mattehelvete om man inte fattar! Åååh, blir såååå arg när jag inte fattar varför det är massor av bokstäver här och där och helt plötsligt blir det andra bokstäver! Kommer förmodligen ändå aldrig behöva använda de formlerna senare.. Aja, har pluggat hela dagen idag också, skittråkigt jag vet men har tyvärr inget annat att berätta för så ser min vardag ut för tillfället och kommer väl göra det fram till studenten. Ska försöka vara lite positiv nu i alla fall, blev irriterad när jag började skriva om matteskiten, så allt blev bara negativt känner jag.. I morgon ska jag i alla fall unna mig en tjejkväll med Jenkan, Em och frugan min! Mycket trevlans ska det bli i alla fall, måste ju ha något som lyser upp min vardag när jag inte är nergrävd i allt plugg. Ska även till Erikslund på onsdag och jag hoppas innerligt att jag ska träffa mina tjejor från Sala-trakten på torsdag!! Har inte träffat alla de på jag vet inte hur länge, blir lite ledsen i ögat faktiskt att inte ha varit med alla de samtidigt! Sen är det påsklov och om en vecka är det studentkryssning!!! WIIIHOOOO! Så har ju massor av saker som kommer lysa upp vardagen framöver i åtminstone en vecka! Ska börja avrunda nu, vet knappt alls vad jag själv skriver men det väntar en skön dusch i alla fall sen blir det sängen!!
 
Skitmatte...

I am just so elated that I stumbled upon this site! But not just has it been really extremely advantaging for everybody in jargon of discovering material on a assortment of content, however it's already been a distinctive way I think to engage with different many who actually enjoy correspondent interests. We've found by accident so large number of important suggests and skills presented here might be surely upgraded me with my every day everyday life, and i can not wait to broadcast this place by means of my homies. What's more, I be aware that they will worth lots of valued knowledge that will they find presented here likewise. I'll try to most certainly be re-exploring this blog again and again and ever again, as there is certainly unfailingly consistent a present fresh and exhilarating to turn up. cheers for creating this good structure, and I won't have patience to impart this site with my acquaintances. I know that they could respect the majority of the valued info that ready to choose at this point likewise. I will most certainly be reanalyzing this web site repeatedly all over again, as there can be time and again options unusual and arousing to ferret out. Thanks for establishing such an impressive stage!

I am extremely grateful for uncovering this website, considering that it has furnished me with priceless know-how and materials which I can ever choose in my own and qualified living. I will bookmark absolutely be communicating the word you can discover about this incredible web-site to my colleagues and will continue to take back to it repeatedly for strategies.

This web page in all probability to perfectly help me accompanied by my spare time. if you'd like to study more about this one focus examine the internet-site: [url=https://scottsdale-seocompany.com/]Natural SEO Scottsdale[/url]




Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)


URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentar: